City Council

Fulton’s City Council meets the second and fourth Tuesday of each month. Unless otherwise noted, all City Council meetings are held at Fulton City Hall, 18 East 4th Street.


Mayor LeRoy D. BentonLeRoy D. Benton

Ward I

Wayne Chailland

Mike West

Ward II

Mary Rehklau

Jeff Stone

Ward III

 Beverly Gray

Richard Vaughn

Ward IV

Rick Shiverdecker

Steve Moore